Ascending Butterfly: Bearpaw Bella Boot Giveaway

So I am pretty excited to have come across this giveaway as I am in LOVE with BearPawShoes. Honestly you get a pair of Uggs for like 100$ off! They are totally amazing and so comfortable and keep your feet so warm. I know they do because well I own a pair that I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE. Anyway the reason for this post is a fellow blogger is having a giveaway for my all time favorite boots and I thought I would tell you all 🙂

http://ascendingbutterfly.blogspot.com/2011/01/bearpaw-bella-boot-giveaway-ends-0130.html#comment-form

Heres the link 🙂

Go enter and good luck.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Tracy @ Ascending Butterfly
    Jan 20, 2011 @ 03:24:52

    Thank you for blogging about the Bearpaw Bella Boot Giveaway, I love them too, they really are super comfy! Good Luck! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

