OMG SUPER EXCITED!

Just I just spoke to an artist that does custom work on shoes and clothes and stuff, like he takes a pair of white or well any color shoe and draws and either paints or colors them. Well I just finished talking to him about getting 1 pair of customs done with two of my most favorite bands 🙂 They are 115 which includes shipping and everything else, I am totally psyched about them. I am not going to give to much info on them now though because I want them to be a surprise to everyone! Once he gets the money he goes and gets the shoes and then he designs them all that day and night and ships them the next day! OMG OMG OMG! Totally Excited! I can’t wait to get these I would totally wear them everywhere, I wish I had the money right now I would so get them tonight!

XOXO – Ashley

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

