So I never knew…

that you could make marshmallows! With the fall and winter approaching… oh wait today is the end of summer and the first day of Fall, so let me rephrase this! With Summer behind us and Fall just getting here and winter coming up soon. I am really loving Pumpkin Flavors right now. A lady on facebook just posted something pretty nifty. They are coffee Marshmallows (homemade of course)… here is the link for coffee marshmallows http://www.etsy.com/listing/56835938/coffee-marshmallows. Though its not the coffee I am after its the pumpkin spice. I don’t know why I am so drawn to Pumpkin flavors this time a year but man oh man! Its wonderful! ANYWAYS. Here is something I would love to try! and again these are Handmade http://www.etsy.com/listing/56781594/pumpkin-spice-marshmallows. Thats right Pumpkin Spice Marshmallows that are home/handmade. Now to make this all even better!!!!! Yep thats right better, it really seems like a pain in the booty but hey, like I always say, the harder to make or the more annoying it is to make it sure seems to turn out better than lazy out of the package treats and food… lol. Thats right another one of my hobbies is cooking and baking! If you don’t find me playing with my daughter, looking for a job, or trying to write and manage the blog and fanpage you will find me either in the kitchen or some place with water! So here is the Marshmallow recipe I found, I took it from another blog because well that was the only place I could find it! The recipe is from another blog called smittenkitchen.com, I have seen this blog around a few times mentioned on a few other blogs. Heres the marshmallow recipe (s.n. I wish I had her mixer! I hate using hand mixers cause your hands get tired) http://smittenkitchen.com/2009/06/springy-fluffy-marshmallows/.

Oh Starbucks has a Pumpkin Spice Latte, I am hoping to get one very very soon, or hell even find a recipe for that šŸ™‚

More Fall Posts to come!

XOXO – Ashley

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

